1/1

ABOUT

 

 

VIA APPIA Mode GmbH has been a manufacturer in women's wear since 1980 with focus on knitwear and shirts.

The company, based in Erlangen, Germany, is represented in 14 countries at 2,400 points of sales and offers fashion for the discerning customer.

Our products are mainly produced in European countries and in China. Our reliability and delivery punctuality have been proven by the intensive care of our long-term supplier relationships in particular.

Four design teams are continuously working on the modern collections of Via Appia and MISS VIA for classic clothing sizes, for VIA APPIA DUE and frapp in the area of connection sizes. Our brands are characterized by their clear market, customer and price positioning. They are aimed at the fashion-conscious woman who values attractive and trend-oriented design combined with high quality and perfect fit.

That is why we place great emphasis on quality, innovation, sustainability, integrity and fair cooperation along the entire supply chain for all brands.

QUALITY

High-quality collections at the highest level of fit, in which our customers feel comfortable - that is our standard. With our products we offer an excellent price-performance ratio. For us, this also includes extraordinary customer service with great reliability.

INNOVATION

We show creativity not only in our products, but also in the solution of problems. In doing so, we act and think in a future-oriented manner, initiate innovations and demonstrate a high degree of flexibility.

SUSTAINABILITY

As a future-oriented company, we see it as our duty to act sustainably and thus to assume social responsibility. This ranges from suppliers to employees and our customers. Our aim is therefore to make all our operational activities socially, ecologically and at the same time economically compatible. Implementing these activities in our corporate strategy is a demanding goal, which we want to integrate more and more into our processes through responsible production and the careful use of natural resources and the environment. Therefore, we are constantly working on optimizing our operating processes along the entire supply chain, formulating solutions and implementing short-term and

long-term goals.

 

 

 

We act consistently, comprehensibly and fairly. Our employees, long-term business relationships and goal- and result-oriented communication are important cornerstones of a successful company. This is another reason why loyalty, partnership and honesty are values that distinguish us. We act honestly, seriously and value-consciously. We are empathetic and attach great importance to humanity.

INTEGRITY AND FAIRNESS

Address

Gundstraße 14

91056 Erlangen

Contact

Tel: +49 (0)9131 9994 - 0

Mo. - Fr. von 9:00-18:00

service@via-appia-mode.de

© 2019 BY VIA APPIA MODE GMBH | LEGAL NOTICE | PRIVACY POLICY |

1/1

ÜBER

Die VIA APPIA Mode GmbH ist seit 1980 Hersteller in der DOB mit Schwerpunkt auf Strick und Shirt.

Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Erlangen ist in 14 Ländern an 2.400 Verkaufspunkten vertreten und bietet dort Mode für die anspruchsvolle Kundin.

Unsere Produkte werden hauptsächlich im europäischen Ausland und in China produziert. Besonders durch die intensive Pflege unserer langjährigen Lieferantenbeziehungen haben sich unsere Verlässlichkeit und Lieferpünktlichkeit bewährt.

Vier Designteams arbeiten kontinuierlich an den modernen Kollektionen von Via Appia und MISS VIA für die gängigen Konfektionsgrößen, für VIA APPIA DUE und frapp im Bereich der Anschlussgrößen. Unsere Marken zeichnen sich durch ihre klare Markt-, Kunden- und Preispositionierung aus. Sie zielen auf die modebewusste Frau, die Wert auf attraktives und trendorientiertes Design, verbunden mit hoher Qualität und perfekter Passform legt.

Daher legen wir bei allen Marken großen Wert auf Qualität, Innovation, Nachhaltigkeit, Integrität und ein faires Miteinander entlang der gesamten Lieferkette.

QUALITÄT

Hochwertige Kollektionen auf höchstem Passformniveau, in denen sich unsere Kundinnen wohlfühlen – das ist unser Maßstab. Mit unseren Produkten bieten wir eine hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis an. Dazu gehört für uns auch ein außerordentlicher Kundenservice mit großer Zuverlässigkeit.

INNOVATION

Kreativität zeigen wir nicht nur bei unseren Produkten, sondern auch in der Lösung von Problemen. Dabei handeln und denken wir zukunftsorientiert, stoßen Innovationen an und zeigen ein hohes Maß an Flexibilität.

NACHHALTIGKEIT

Als zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen sehen wir uns in der Pflicht nachhaltig zu handeln und damit gesellschaftliche Verantwortung zu übernehmen. Diese reicht von Lieferanten über Mitarbeiter, bis hin zu unseren Kunden. Ziel ist es deshalb, unsere gesamten operativen Tätigkeiten sozial, ökologisch und gleichzeitig wirtschaftlich verträglich zu gestalten. Diese Tätigkeiten in die Unternehmensstrategie zu implementieren, ist ein anspruchsvolles Ziel, welches wir durch eine verantwortungsvolle Produktion und den schonenden Umgang mit natürlichen Ressourcen und der Umwelt immer weiter in unsere Abläufe integrieren wollen. Daher arbeiten wir stetig daran, unsere Betriebsabläufe entlang der gesamten Lieferkette zu optimieren, Lösungsansätze zu formulieren sowie kurzfristige und langfristige Ziele umzusetzen.

Wir handeln konsequent, nachvollziehbar und fair. Unsere Mitarbeiter, langfristige geschäftliche Beziehungen und eine ziel- und ergebnisorientierte Kommunikation sind wichtige Eckpfeiler einer erfolgreichen Unternehmung. Auch deshalb sind Loyalität, Partnerschaft und  Ehrlichkeit Werte, die uns auszeichnen. Wir handeln aufrichtig, ernsthaft und wertebewusst. Wir verhalten uns empathisch und legen großen Wert auf Menschlichkeit.

INTEGRITÄT UND MITEINANDER

Adresse

Gundstraße 14

91056 Erlangen

Kontakt

Tel: +49 (0)9131 / 99 94 0

Mo. - Fr. von 9:00-18:00

service@via-appia-mode.de

© 2020 BY VIA APPIA MODE GMBH | IMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZ